» » The Mojo Fins - Piñata Face
The Mojo Fins - Piñata Face Album
Performer: The Mojo Fins
Title: Piñata Face
Style: Indie Rock
Year 2007
Country UK
Label Amazon Records
Catalog Number CDXAMAZ10
Genre: Rock
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 621
MP3 size: 1094 mb
FLAC size: 2440 mb
WMA size: 2598 mb
Record From: CD, Single, Digipak Sleeve

The Mojo Fins - Piñata Face Album


1Piñata Face (Radio Edit)3:28
2Piñata Face (Full Version)4:11
3Between Stations4:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneThe Mojo Fins Piñata Face ‎(CDr, Single, Promo)Amazon Records noneUK2007


  • Bass, KeyboardsSteve Hoile
  • DrumsDave Russell
  • Vocals, GuitarStephen Brett
  • Vocals, Guitar, GlockenspielJon Chandler


  • Barcode: 5 055015 602591


Their debut single Piñata Face was released in September 2007. The song was penned by former bandmate Jon Chandler, who died in a road accident in spring 2007, prompting the band to donate all proceeds of the release to the charity, RoadPeace. The single, In The Script, was issued in July that year. 2008, The Mojo Fins unveil their self-produced debut album The Sound That I Still Hear: intricate, wistful, a testament to conviction. 2011, running now, blood pumping hard, epic second album Shake The Darkness a bravura display of songwriting and orchestration. 2013, braving the cold and snow at Rockfield Studios in South Wales The Mojo Fins commence recording Circa in January. Here, with the aid of established producer Dave Eringa, the sound is pushed and the bar is raised. More songs are written through summer and the band return in September to complete the album. Indiana rapper Freddie Gangsta Gibbs teams up with legendary hip hop producer Madlib for one of the most essential hip hop albums of the year. What did you think of this album. Album 2007 3 Songs. The Mojo Fins. Rock 2007. Longwave Reach, Friends, Books Begin и другие песни. The Mojo Fins released their second album, 'Shake The Darkness' in Summer 2011. Recording took place at Rockfield Studios in Wales, with record producer, Dave Eringa. The band have released three singles from the album so far, The Spell, Owning My Condition and Lighthouse. They followed 'Shake The Darkness' with 'The Spirit EP' Also recorded at Rockfield Studios and produced and mixed by Dave Eringa features four, released on May 27th 2012. The Mojo Fins - 'Lighthouse'. The Mojo Fins - 'Always Now' acoustic session. Introverts by The Mojo Fins - with lyrics. External links. Official Mojo Fins website. Play album. Meet Me At The Pictures. 35 listeners. 2009 2 tracks. Pinata Face - EP. 4 listeners. 30 Apr 2007 3 tracks. Sweet Spirit. Piñata Face. 10 Apr 2007 3 tracks